A list

Wow, been forever since I’ve posted here. This isn’t much, just a way for me to get this information to the masses. 🙂

I’m finally in position to play fully painted Vyros Tier 4 at Lock and Load Gamefest in June. I’ve got 7 models to finish, maybe 8 depending on the state of the Griffon. I realize there’s a risk in people building lists to face this, but that’s their choice. I’m playing this list, and that’s that. 😉

My little ponies, Angry Elves ponies...

Army Name: Dawnlord 50 L&L
Retribution of Scyrah
Theme Force: Legions of the Dawn Tier 4
50+6 points, 28 models

Dawnlord Vyros  +6 points
* Hydra  9 points
* Manticore  8 points

2x Dawnguard Destor Thane  4 points each
5 Dawnguard Destors  11 points
Dawnguard Scyir  2 points
* Griffon  4 points
6 Dawnguard Sentinels  6 points
* Sentinel Officer & Standard
6 Dawnguard Sentinels  6 points
* Sentinel Officer & Standard  2 points

I’m looking forward to it, win or lose. I’ve got two games lined up so far and I suspect there will be several more that weekend. Then maybe I can put the Elves aside and play something else.

Oh, who am I kidding? 😛

Leave a Reply

